IPDA India Committee Members

  • Dr. Balwant Singh, Chairperson
  • Dr. Ramesh Sandhu, Vice-chairperson
  • Mrs. Manpreet Kaur, Secretary
  • Mrs. Monica, Joint Secretary
  • Ms. Sona Thakur, Treasurer

To prepare the academic plan for its programmes, a seven membered committee was also constituted. Mrs Mandeep Bhullar, Mrs Manjeet Kaur, Mrs Anjali Arora, Dr Rakesh Sandhu, Dr Sangeeta Sood, Dr Rajni Bala and Mr Vijay together formed this action plan committee.